Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Viewmont Ute football champs
Nov 28, 2013 | 2231 views | 0 0 comments | 17 17 recommendations | email to a friend | print
Courtesy Photo
Courtesy Photo

The Viewmont Mighty Mites 11-year old team recently ended its season with a 10-1 record and beat Grantsville 22-6 in the championship game. The win for the team gave Viewmont back-to-back titles.

Pictured above are (in no specific order): Front row: Jason Maretich, Sam Trusty, Jory Goodwin, Mason Coombs, Thomas Larson, Braden Campbell, Cole Bangerter, Preston Sonntag, Josh Freeman, Gavin Chowen, and Jet Erickson.

Back row: Coach Matt Cox, Coach Mike Trusty, Coach Rusty Lindquist, Shandon Lindquist, Mckay Cox, Alex Harrison, Tanner Dalton, Graham Morgan, Kaden Smith, Coach Reed Goodwin, and Coach Dustin Bangerter. 


Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet
Postings are not edited and are the responsibility of the author. You agree not to post comments that are abusive, threatening or obscene. Postings may be removed at the discretion of
Follow us on: