Submit


Want to submit an item to be published in the Davis Clipper?  Just click on the appropriate category below. For all other inquiries, please consult the team directory (contact info listed at bottom of page).

FREE

FREE

Includes Charge

Most FREE, others include a charge

FREE (Birth, Anniversary, etc.)

FREE

FREE (400 words or less)

Contact someone from the Davis Clipper Team

  • Publisher: R. Gail Stahle;  801.295.2251 Ext. 114;  gstahle@davisclipper.com
  • Office Manager: Lorie Matern,  801.295.2251 Ext. 115; lmatern@davisclipper.com
  • Editorial: Tom Haraldsen, Managing Editor;  801.295.2251 Ext. 126;  tharaldsen@davisclipper.com
  • Becky Ginos, Assistant Editor; 801.295.2251 Ext. 118; bginos@davisclipper.com
  • Jenniffer Wardell, Assistant Editor; 801.295.2251 Ext. 106; jwardell@davisclipper.com
  • Sales: Reed Stahle, Sales Manager;  801.295.2251 Ext. 133;  rstahle@davisclipper.com
  • Brad Roghaar, Sales Representative; 801.295.2251 Ext. 135; broghaar@davisclipper.com
  • Richard Stahle, Sales Representative; 801.295.2251 Ext. 137; richard@davisclipper.com
  • Art/Layout & Design:
  • Anna Pro, Creative Director; 801.295.2251 Ext. 125;  apro@davisclipper.com
  • Classifieds/Legals:
  • Rebecca Jameison; 801.295.2251 Ext. 124;  rjameison@davisclipper.com
  • Circulation:
  • Cindi Scott; 801.295.2251 Ext. 119;  cscott@davisclipper.com

Mailing Address:

The Davis Clipper
1370 South 500 West
Bountiful, UT 84010

Phone: 801.295.2251