Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Eagle Scouts
May 01, 2014 | 1842 views | 0 0 comments | 70 70 recommendations | email to a friend | print
Alex Pope, Dylan Cozzens, Tyler Brewster, Spencer Brewster and Jordan Christensen received their Eagle Scout Awards. They are members of Troop 340 sponsored by the Springwood Ward. Tad Koch is the scoutmaster.
Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet
Postings are not edited and are the responsibility of the author. You agree not to post comments that are abusive, threatening or obscene. Postings may be removed at the discretion of
Follow us on: